Only superusers can remove people from Isora GRC.
To remove a person altogether, to to the People section on the Settings page. Locate the person you want to delete in the table and click the trash can icon next to their entry in the table.
Click Delete to confirm.
Removing a person will also delete any OU permissions that user was previously assigned.